Associates of the Economics Network

We have invited a number of colleagues around the UK to become Associates of the Economics Network. Their role is to promote the activities of the Network and occasionally to run events.

The Associates list run by the Economics Network is not connected with the Associates of the HE Academy.

David Allen University of the West of England, Bristol david.allen@uwe.ac.uk
Mark Bailey University of Ulster mf.bailey@ulster.ac.uk
Prof Dieter Balkenborg University of Exeter D.G.Balkenborg@exeter.ac.uk
Gemma Blackledge Heriot Watt University G.Blackledge@hw.ac.uk
Prof John Beath University of St. Andrews jab@st-andrews.ac.uk
Dr Ralf Becker University of Manchester ralf.becker@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Edmund Cannon University of Bristol Edmund.Cannon@bristol.ac.uk
Prof Alan Carruth University of Kent A.A.Carruth@kent.ac.uk
Prof Monojit Chatterji University of Dundee m.chatterji@dundee.ac.uk
Prof Steven Cook Swansea University s.cook@swan.ac.uk
Dr Frank Currie University of Hertfordshire F.Currie@herts.ac.uk
Prof Peter Davies University of Birmingham p.davies.1@bham.ac.uk
Peter Dawson University of East Anglia peter.dawson@uea.ac.uk
Prof Antony Dnes University of Hull a.dnes@hull.ac.uk
Paul Dowdall University of the West of England paul.dowdall@uwe.ac.uk
Carole Doyle Glasgow Caledonian University c.doyle@gcal.ac.uk
Prof Caroline Elliott University of Huddersfield c.f.elliott@hud.ac.uk
Frank Forsythe University of Ulster fp.forsythe@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Dean Garratt Nottingham Trent University dean.garratt@ntu.ac.uk
Jon Guest University of Coventry j.guest@coventry.ac.uk
Philip Hedges University of Westminster hedgesp@wmin.ac.uk
Kevin Hinde University of Durham k.f.hinde@durham.ac.uk
Gervas Huxley University of Bristol Gervas.Huxley@bristol.ac.uk
Karen Jackson University of Bradford K.Jackson2@bradford.ac.uk
Melanie Jones Swansea University m.k.jones@swan.ac.uk
Guy Judge University of Portsmouth Guy.Judge@port.ac.uk
Dr Linda Juleff Southampton Solent University Linda.Juleff@solent.ac.uk
Prof Paul Latreille University of Sheffield p.latreille@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Iain Long Cardiff University longiw@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr David McCausland University of Aberdeen d.mccausland@abdn.ac.uk
Michael McMahon University of Warwick M.McMahon@warwick.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Mearman University of the West of England, Bristol Andrew.Mearman@uwe.ac.uk
Paul Middleditch University of Manchester paul.middleditch@manchester.ac.uk
Prof Wyn Morgan University of Nottingham wyn.morgan@nottingham.ac.uk
Ros O'Leary University of Gloucestershire roleary@glos.ac.uk
Dr Dimitra Petropoulou University of Sussex D.Petropoulou@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Inna Pomorina Bath Spa University i.pomorina@bathspa.ac.uk
Dr David Potts University of Bradford d.j.potts@bradford.ac.uk
Dr Steven Proud University of Bristol steven.proud@bristol.ac.uk
Prof Cillian Ryan University of Birmingham c.ryan@bham.ac.uk
Prof John Sloman Economics Network john.sloman@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Peter Smith University of Southampton p.smith1@soton.ac.uk
Christian Spielmann University College London c.spielmann@ucl.ac.uk
Juliette Stephenson University of Exeter J.Stephenson@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Guglielmo Volpe Queen Mary, University of London g.volpe@qmul.ac.uk
Dr Duncan Watson University of East Anglia duncan.watson@uea.ac.uk
Nicholas Weaver University of Manchester nicholas.j.weaver@manchester.ac.uk
Hannah Witchard Manchester Metropolitan University h.witchard@mmu.ac.uk
Prof Alison Wride GSM London alison.wride@gsm.org.uk

To become an associate, contact Ashley Lait at the Centre.

Files for the attention of associates:

  • Associates' mailing list address is econ-network-associates@jiscmail.ac.uk