Associates of the Economics Network

We have invited a number of colleagues around the UK to become Associates of the Economics Network. Their role is to promote the activities of the Network and occasionally to run events.

The Associates list run by the Economics Network is not connected with the Associates of the HE Academy.

David Allen University of the West of England, Bristol david.allen@uwe.ac.uk
Mark Bailey University of Ulster mf.bailey@ulster.ac.uk
Prof Dieter Balkenborg University of Exeter D.G.Balkenborg@exeter.ac.uk
Gemma Blackledge-Foughali Queen Margaret University GBlackledgeFoughali@qmu.ac.uk
Prof John Beath University of St. Andrews jab@st-andrews.ac.uk
Dr Ralf Becker University of Manchester ralf.becker@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Edmund Cannon University of Bristol Edmund.Cannon@bristol.ac.uk
Prof Steven Cook Swansea University s.cook@swan.ac.uk
Prof Carlos Cortinhas University of Exeter C.Cortinhas@exeter.ac.uk
Prof Peter Davies University of Birmingham p.davies.1@bham.ac.uk
Peter Dawson University of East Anglia peter.dawson@uea.ac.uk
Paul Dowdall University of the West of England paul.dowdall@uwe.ac.uk
Prof Caroline Elliott University of Huddersfield c.f.elliott@hud.ac.uk
Dr Dean Garratt University of Warwick d.garratt@warwick.ac.uk
Jon Guest University of Coventry j.guest@coventry.ac.uk
Philip Hedges University of Westminster hedgesp@wmin.ac.uk
Karen Jackson University of Bradford K.Jackson2@bradford.ac.uk
Melanie Jones University of Sheffield m.k.jones@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Linda Juleff Southampton Solent University Linda.Juleff@solent.ac.uk
Prof Paul Latreille University of Sheffield p.latreille@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Iain Long Cardiff University longiw@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr David McCausland University of Aberdeen d.mccausland@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Michael McMahon University of Warwick M.McMahon@warwick.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Mearman University of the West of England, Bristol Andrew.Mearman@uwe.ac.uk
Paul Middleditch University of Manchester paul.middleditch@manchester.ac.uk
Prof Wyn Morgan University of Nottingham wyn.morgan@nottingham.ac.uk
Ros O'Leary University of Gloucestershire roleary@glos.ac.uk
Dr Dimitra Petropoulou University of Sussex D.Petropoulou@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Inna Pomorina Bath Spa University i.pomorina@bathspa.ac.uk
Dr David Potts University of Bradford d.j.potts@bradford.ac.uk
Dr Steven Proud University of Bristol steven.proud@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Mike Reynolds University of Bradford m.reynolds2@bradford.ac.uk
Prof Cillian Ryan De Montfort University cillian.ryan@dmu.ac.uk
Prof John Sloman Economics Network john.sloman@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Peter Smith University of Southampton p.smith1@soton.ac.uk
Christian Spielmann University College London c.spielmann@ucl.ac.uk
Juliette Stephenson University of Exeter J.Stephenson@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Guglielmo Volpe Queen Mary, University of London g.volpe@qmul.ac.uk
Dr Duncan Watson University of East Anglia duncan.watson@uea.ac.uk
Nicholas Weaver University of Manchester nicholas.j.weaver@manchester.ac.uk
Prof Alison Wride GSM London alison.wride@gsm.org.uk

To become an associate, contact Ashley Lait at the Centre.

Files for the attention of associates:

  • Associates' mailing list address is econ-network-associates@jiscmail.ac.uk